Noah the great chili eater

Since it was Mothers Day we went out for tea.  As part of Richards meal there was a giant red chili which he let Noah taste.  Our waitress saw Noah eating some and then Noah asked for his own chili which she said yes to and went off to get it while Richard ate the rest of his.  When Noah’s arrived he took a massive bite…

IMAG1000

Needless to say there followed much choking and crying!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Richard then tasted it and also proceeded to cough and have very watery eyes!!!!!!!  It would seem Noah’s chili was a lot hotter than Richards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  It was very funny!!

I didn’t eat any chilies and my meal was lovely…I didn’t cry 🙂  I also got lots of lovely presents…a book and a dry goods cookery measure, some wine and some wool!  One day I will share with you the product of my knitting but I am waiting for it to be finished…maybe later this year!!!!!!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

