Party weekend!

All of us had a party invite this weekend!!  First up was Noah who had a soft play party.  It has a little football court to one side so we didn’t see any of the boys for dust while they all played non-stop in there!  Noah and his friends are completely and utterly obsessed by football at the moment!

Straight after that my Mum and Dad came over to take them back to theirs while me and Richard went to our party…a friends 40th.  It was fancy dress so I decided in my infinite wisdom to go as Where’s Wally?  I went on holiday with the birthday girl last year and we met a Where’s Wally hen party so I thought it would remind her of holiday!  Richard decided to join me….  Now I thought I looked ridiculous but when Richard came downstairs I nearly stopped breathing laughing at him!!!!!  His hat was so small on him he just looked daft!!  And as a very special treat…here is a picture of us!!!!!!!

IMAG0960

…yes…we looked very very stupid!!!!!!!!!  We looked even more stupid because everyone else in our group had gone very dressed up in 50’s and 60’s gear…as Audrey Hepburn, a military general..etc etc!!!

In the morning Caitlin had a legoland party which she loved and Austin had a soft play party..which I forgot to take my camera to!!!  He loved it though….  In the afternoon we all relaxed after party central!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Party weekend!

  1. This made me laugh so much when i saw it on FB – I love it.

Leave a Reply

