Christmas Eve

I’d been meaning to go for a drive to see the Christmas lights for a while so on Christmas eve we went to deliver a few cards that we hadn’t managed to pass on.  We saw some lights along the way but someone had recommended a road not too far from us.  I wasn’t sure exactly where it was but as soon as we pulled in we knew we were there!!!  I hadn’t taken my proper camera so I could only get a few pics on my phone and they really really do not do it justice!!!

IMAG0912

About two-thirds of the street had lights up outside their houses….it looked completely amazing!!!!!!!!!!

IMAG0916

There were loads of people walking up and down it and the kids were absolutely amazed!!!  I’ll have to go back next year with my camera!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

