My birthday!

I forgot to take any pictures on my actual birthday!  But I got loads of great pressies including a Kindle!  We also went to Pizza Hut for tea….I love Pizza Hut!  My family came over to see me and bring my presents tonight and so we had cake and nibbles!!

My sister even took some photos….of me!!!!!!!!!!  I got loads of cool pressies including new bumpers for Elvis (my mini) and a new steering wheel!  Maybe when I get some free time in a week or 2 I’ll fit them!  I also got some knitting patterns which I’m hoping to do when I get a minute!!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

