Mothers day

This weekend was Mothers day…..and I had asked if we could all go out as we haven’t been out altogether for a while.  We went to TGI Fridays for tea on the Saturday which was lovely.  Then on Sunday morning I got lots of lovely presents.  Last Monday Caitlin came out of rainbows last as usual…but this week she’s had a good reason for dithering…she was trying to find something to hide my present in!  She had made me a frame which is a painted glass style one that she coloured really neatly for me.  Noah came home from school with some seeds that he had planted for me…..he has no idea what they are so we’ll try to identify them when they grow!!!  They had all made me cards too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

