Advent

A few years ago a friend made her children’s grandparents an advent calendar!  I thought it was a great idea so I pinched it (as I do with all good ideas…I’m no good at thinking them up myself but I’m good at pinching!!)  So each year I get Caitlin, Noah and Austin to make advent calendars with photo’s, drawings, decorations etc in.

Now that the calendars are there and we won’t ruin the surprise I can show you Day 1…….  Remember Austin not liking having his photo taken…

I got there in the end….

I forgot to take photos of any of the drawings so only the photos to show!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

