Unbelievable!!!

Yesterday we went to playgroup as usual and as usual I tried to get Austin to sit for even a second!!!  And he did….so I looked around amazed and Louise looked at him…and I said wow I can’t believe he’s sitting….  (still sitting!)  ..I then asked does this justify writing in his red book…to which Lou replied yes…and he was still sitting…..  He sat for ages, I didn’t time him because he hasn’t even managed a second or 2 yet….and by the time I realised he was having a real go at the sitting lark it was too late to start counting!!  So there it is, just like Noah he has gone from not even being able to sit with support…to sitting for about a minute!!!!!!!!  Today he is doing the same….sitting for quite a while at a time….  And there was me assuming he was going to be 7 months before he sat, if we were lucky!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

