Hair cut!

Today Caitlin went for her first ever professional hair cut!  Up until now I have cut her hair, I’ve always been pretty pleased with how it turned out too.  But since she is being a bridesmaid I decided to treat her to a proper cut.  Caitlin loved it….

cait

We went with Lucy who has her hair cut professionally all the time, so she went first to show Caitlin how its done and then Caitlin had her turn!!!  I have to say I’m not overly impressed, I can’t even tell it has been cut never mind a better cut than I usually do!!!!!!  We’ll see in the morning but I think I will be chopping a bit more off on Thursday………..  I like it long but it’s at that in-between stage at the moment…not long but not short….so as she will be photographed a lot next week it needs neatening up….

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Hair cut!

  1. I always like Caitlin’s hair. Makes me think of angels. I’d save your money in future – I’d never have guessed you cut it yourself.

  2. bummer! I know you’ve been looking forward to this for a while. Have fun at the wedding!

  3. Vic

    Aww she looks like she was enjoying it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

