Spotty Austin!!!!

Austin is covered in spots!!!  After a diagnosis via facebook….and a comparison from photo’s of Noah at 5 months….I think he has the chicken pox!!!!!!  Good job I didn’t take the label off my new top…we might not all be going to the wedding!!!!!!!!!!

He seems completely well with it, the only thing I have noticed is he has been a tiny bit sick after his last few bottles but I only mean enough that could be mopped up with a bib still on him, so nothing really!!  Great timing!  I was supposed to be going to a school reunion tomorrow and obviously the wedding next week…….  Looks like tomorrow is definitely out, although he’s well I don’t know who else is going and don’t want to expose people who might really want to avoid it…..

Weird thing is I have no idea where he has got it from….  2 weeks ago it was Caitlin’s birthday but we didn’t really go anywhere that week…..  I guess just form the shops…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

