Other 28 week check up!

I had my other 28 week check up today even though I am now 29 weeks today….  All was well and I heard the heart beat for the first time. She said it was on the fast side which when I’ve looked it up apparently means a girl!  She also confirmed baby is now lying head down just as it should be!  And I got booked in for a home birth.  Strangely even though my bump is a million times bigger than Caitlin and also bigger than Noah I’m actually measuring one week behind which is nothing to worry about but I thought I’d be measuring over….  I now have my next appointment booked in for 3 weeks time so I’m back on the right schedule of a 32 week check.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

