Another Guest Post

Hi, its Richard here posting for a change ! As I was out with Noah this afternoon having a “lads” day, I thought I must be my duty to report it on here 🙂
Me and Noah decided (well, my decision mostly) to go to Delamere Forest in Cheshire as I’d never been there, and I used to love running round forests when I was young 🙂
Despite it being a bit of a cold and windy day, there’s so many trees its actually really sheltered in the forest – which is a good thing as I’d left Noah’s jumper by the front door at home!

Well it looks like Richard is never going to finish this post so I’m going to publish it so you can see what happened on the Boys day out!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Another Guest Post

  1. Oh I love Delamere forest. We go there for our christmas tree every year! Looks like they had a good time.

Leave a Reply

