Curry night

Yesterday it was Mini Club on tour…and we went out for a curry!  I’m not a big curry fan in that I hate it and so my curry wasn’t very nice….  I did however discover I liked peshwari naan!!!!!  Aside from the actual meal it was a good night.  Caitlin discoverered she liked mango chutney which isn’t good because if we ever go for a curry when she’s older she’ll be eating all of the only other bit of a curry I like (aside from the naan of course!)

Noah didn’t like the red onion stuff that also comes with the poppadoms but both him and Caitlin liked the “big crisps” as they kept calling them…

And here is a quick picture of everyone, well apart from me and Richard (we’re both gutted about that – not!!) and 2 others and Noah who were also behind the camera!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Curry night

  1. mmmm curry! Every time I see an old mini I wonder if they’re in your club!! Yes, I know I’m pathetic!!

Leave a Reply

