I passed!

I passed my childminding exam!!  Woohoo!  I was a bit worried when the letter came through because everyone else had got a certificate in an A4 envelope, but I just got a small envelope so thought I’d failed!  But apparently my certificate is to follow….I assume it is very lost in the post and the letter is until they get me another certificate!

Now I just need to decide if I should register at this address or wait until we move…  I keep wondering if I register and get some customers will that jinx us into moving sooner as it’ll all be a bit of a wasted effort??  But then I worry I’ll either get no customers because I can’t give any promise of minding them for a decent amount of time or I’ll get customers who get mad when I give them notice!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I passed!

  1. Yay! I might be looking for a child minder if I get into a uni program this fall.

Leave a Reply

